STCW Courses

All of our courses are located at our dedicated training facility and taught by professionally qualified instructors

  • STCW Courses

All STCW Courses We Offer

Select a course from those listed below to find out more information


Course Title
Next Date
Price
Package Price
Tue, 9th Apr
£755.00
£923.00
Thu, 28th Mar
£215.00
£265.00
Mon, 25th Mar
£780.00
£980.00
Sun, 9th Jun
£150.00
£200.00
Mon, 29th Apr
£585.00
£785.00
Mon, 25th Mar
£135.00
£185.00
Wed, 27th Mar
£470.00
£600.00
Fri, 29th Mar
£105.00
£155.00
Tue, 26th Mar
£150.00
£200.00
Tue, 28th May
£745.00
£880.00
Enquire Now
£640.00
£640.00
Tue, 11th Jun
£550.00
£718.00
Mon, 8th Apr
£105.00
£155.00
Mon, 25th Mar
£370.00
£460.00
Tue, 26th Mar
£370.00
£500.00
Mon, 25th Mar
£800.00
£968.00
Mon, 25th Mar
£1000.00
£1200.00
Enquire Now
£530.00
£660.00
Enquire Now
——
——