STCW Courses

All of our courses are located at our dedicated training facility and taught by professionally qualified instructors

MCA Approved
Seafish Authority Approved
SQA Approved
SGS
Apprenticeships
RYA Approved
UKCS Approved
Edexcel Approved

All STCW Courses We Offer

Select a course from those listed below to find out more information


Course Title
Next Date
Price
Package Price
Tue, 22nd May
£755.00
£923.00
Mon, 30th Apr
£780.00
£980.00
Sun, 29th Apr
£150.00
Mon, 14th May
£585.00
£785.00
Mon, 30th Apr
£135.00
Wed, 25th Apr
£470.00
£600.00
Tue, 24th Apr
£150.00
Enquire Now
£640.00
Tue, 18th Sep
£550.00
£718.00
Fri, 18th May
£105.00
Mon, 4th Jun
£800.00
£968.00
Mon, 4th Jun
£1000.00
£1200.00
Tue, 8th May
£530.00
£665.00
Mon, 4th Jun
£370.00
£500.00