Maritime Training Courses | Courses | Red Ensign

Maritime Training Courses

All of our courses are located at our dedicated training facility and taught by professionally qualified instructors

  • Maritime Training Courses
MCA Approved
Seafish Authority Approved
SQA Approved
Apprenticeships
RYA Approved
UKCS Approved
Edexcel Approved

All Maritime Training Courses We Offer

Select a course from those listed below to find out more information


Course Title
Next Date
Price
Package Price
Tue, 9th Oct
£755.00
£923.00
Thu, 27th Sep
£215.00
£265.00
Mon, 20th Aug
£780.00
£980.00
Sun, 19th Aug
£150.00
£200.00
Mon, 15th Oct
£585.00
£785.00
Mon, 20th Aug
£135.00
£185.00
Mon, 25th Feb
£745.00
£880.00
Wed, 22nd Aug
£470.00
£600.00
Mon, 20th Aug
£800.00
£750.00
£1000.00
£950.00
Fri, 17th Aug
£105.00
£155.00
Tue, 21st Aug
£150.00
£200.00
Fri, 30th Nov
£160.00
£210.00
Mon, 19th Nov
£640.00
£640.00
Enquire Now
£550.00
£718.00
Fri, 31st Aug
£105.00
£155.00
Mon, 24th Sep
£370.00
£460.00
Tue, 21st Aug
£370.00
£500.00
Mon, 20th Aug
£800.00
£968.00
Mon, 20th Aug
£1000.00
£1200.00
Enquire Now
£530.00
£660.00
Tue, 4th Sep
£590.00
£758.00
Tue, 2nd Oct
£530.00
£665.00
Mon, 19th Nov
£800.00
£1000.00
Mon, 3rd Sep
£125.00
£175.00
Mon, 20th Aug
£135.00
£185.00
Enquire Now
——
——
Mon, 3rd Sep
£125.00
£175.00
Fri, 24th Aug
£290.00
£385.00
Tue, 21st Aug
£125.00
£175.00
Tue, 21st Aug
£150.00
£200.00
Enquire Now
£135.00
£185.00
Enquire Now
£150.00
£200.00
Enquire Now
£150.00
£200.00
Enquire Now
£125.00
£175.00
Mon, 22nd Oct
£1275.00
£850.00
£1635.00
£1200.00
Enquire Now
£4950.00
£4950.00
Enquire Now
£9950.00
£9950.00
Mon, 20th Aug
£1230.00
£1590.00
Enquire Now
£105.00
£155.00
Enquire Now
——
——