Want to become a Fire Marshall?

Get the latest news, events and offers from Red Ensign

  • News
  • Want to become a Fire Marshall?

Want to become a Fire Marshall?

All News Courses Monday, 16th October 2017

Want to become a Fire Marshall?

 We have been very successful lately with various Fire Prevention and Fire Fighting training courses for many companies such as Gurit, Storeroom and Teleplan.

 These courses teach classroom theory about Fire Prevention and Fire Fighting, Fire extinguishers and types of fire and will offer practical emergency evacuation situations in darkness and confined areas.

The training takes place at the Red Ensign training facility in Cowes both in the classroom and using our onsite firefighting facilities.

The price starts for as little as £55 per person incl. VAT, depending on the number of people booked on the course.

 

   

 

Looking forward to your enquiries!

 

News Archive

Thursday, 8th August 2019
Evening classes - RYA training

 Red Ensign will start offering evening classes in the very near…

Thursday, 1st August 2019
New ROV Pilot training from October - Long and…

published 1st August 2019   After a successful first ROV…

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019
STCW Advanced Fire Fighting refresher training in…

  If you need your STCW advanced firefighting refresher, don't…

Wednesday, 17th July 2019
Powerboat Training Scheduled to Your Preference

If you want to try it yourself give us a call or send us an email and…

Tuesday, 11th June 2019
Red Ensign at Seawork International

Published 10 May 2019 at 12:05  This year we are returning…

Tuesday, 21st May 2019
ROV Pilot training

published 21 May 2019 at 11:32  We are now offering a new…

Sunday, 12th May 2019
Fun on the Water event

 Published 19 April 2019 at 16:05  Red Ensign will be one…

Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Merry Christmas and thank you!

 Thank you to all our customers and students we had this year!…

Friday, 3rd August 2018
Apprenticeships are on the up at Red Ensign

 We are very passionate about apprenticeships here at Red…

Tuesday, 19th June 2018
It's all happening at Red Ensign!

Just to prove ‘Office work’ is not all boring!!! Or we…

Monday, 8th January 2018
Bespoke training offered to companies big and…

Red Ensign offers various training for small and large…

Friday, 22nd December 2017
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Dear students, apprentices, customers and…