Want to become a Fire Marshall?

Get the latest news, events and offers from Red Ensign

  • News
  • Want to become a Fire Marshall?

Want to become a Fire Marshall?

All News Courses Monday, 16th October 2017

Want to become a Fire Marshall?

 We have been very successful lately with various Fire Prevention and Fire Fighting training courses for many companies such as Gurit, Storeroom and Teleplan.

 These courses teach classroom theory about Fire Prevention and Fire Fighting, Fire extinguishers and types of fire and will offer practical emergency evacuation situations in darkness and confined areas.

The training takes place at the Red Ensign training facility in Cowes both in the classroom and using our onsite firefighting facilities.

The price starts for as little as £55 per person incl. VAT, depending on the number of people booked on the course.

 

   

 

Looking forward to your enquiries!

 

News Archive

Monday, 7th August 2017
A new group of Red Funnel apprentices started…

After a very successful first apprenticeship, we now have a new group…

Monday, 17th July 2017
Free 3-week course: Introduction to Commercial…

This three-week course, starting on 4th September 2017, is…

Friday, 30th June 2017
Calling All Small Commercial and Coded Boat…

Employers, are you confident where your next generation of skippers…

Thursday, 15th June 2017
New: Sea Survival Instructor course!

   We are offering a new exciting training course here, at…

Wednesday, 17th May 2017
New website, new logo!

We have a new website going live tomorrow, 18th May! We are very…

Wednesday, 3rd May 2017
New Chain Ferry or Floating Bridge No 6!

 Floating bridge number 6 is getting all prepared for…

Wednesday, 12th April 2017
Unique opportunity to join a Mainland Company who…

Unique opportunity to join a Mainland Company Based in Beaulieu who…

Monday, 10th April 2017
Red Ensign at the Ocean Business Exhibition

Red Ensign was well represented at last week’s Ocean Business…

Thursday, 9th March 2017
Today: Use of the ROV to maintain Sea Trident!

 As part of its ongoing maintenance it is important to know the…

Tuesday, 7th March 2017
Red Ensign Apprenticeship Open Day

APPRENTICESHIP OPEN DAY – TUESDAY 7th MARCH at Red Ensign…

Monday, 16th January 2017
Unique opportunity - Apprenticeship - SQA Level 2…

Unique opportunity to join an Island based Company who are looking…

Friday, 13th January 2017
Remembering Costa Concordia tragedy - 13 January…

5 years to the day Costa Concordia tragedy happened. The ship…