Red Ensign at the Ocean Business Exhibition

Get the latest news, events and offers from Red Ensign

  • News
  • Red Ensign at the Ocean Business Exhibition

Red Ensign at the Ocean Business Exhibition

All News Events Monday, 10th April 2017

Red Ensign was well represented at last week’s Ocean Business exhibition held at the National Oceanographic Centre, 4-6 April, in Southampton. Many visitors came onboard our workboat MSV Explorer to witness demonstrations of the support capabilities for remote operated vehicle (ROV) capabilities that can be run from Explorer.

News Archive

Friday, 3rd August 2018
Apprenticeships are on the up at Red Ensign

 We are very passionate about apprenticeships here at Red…

Tuesday, 31st July 2018
Red Ensign Founder and MD retires after 20 years…

Andrew Dale, founder and Managing Director (MD) of Red Ensign…

Tuesday, 19th June 2018
It's all happening at Red Ensign!

Just to prove ‘Office work’ is not all boring!!! Or we…

Monday, 8th January 2018
Bespoke training offered to companies big and…

Red Ensign offers various training for small and large…

Friday, 22nd December 2017
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Dear students, apprentices, customers and…

Monday, 16th October 2017
Want to become a Fire Marshall?

 We have been very successful lately with various Fire…

Monday, 7th August 2017
A new group of Red Funnel apprentices started…

After a very successful first apprenticeship, we now have a new group…

Monday, 17th July 2017
Free 3-week course: Introduction to Commercial…

This three-week course, starting on 4th September 2017, is…

Friday, 30th June 2017
Calling All Small Commercial and Coded Boat…

Employers, are you confident where your next generation of skippers…

Thursday, 15th June 2017
New: Sea Survival Instructor course!

   We are offering a new exciting training course here, at…

Wednesday, 17th May 2017
New website, new logo!

We have a new website going live tomorrow, 18th May! We are very…

Wednesday, 3rd May 2017
New Chain Ferry or Floating Bridge No 6!

 Floating bridge number 6 is getting all prepared for…