Price increase starting 5th September 2016

Get the latest news, events and offers from Red Ensign

  • News
  • Price increase starting 5th September 2016

Price increase starting 5th September 2016

All News General News Friday, 12th August 2016

On 5th September 2016, our prices will go up by a small amount – they haven’t gone up for more than two years. However, any booking made before 5th September will be charged at our current prices. We hope this doesn’t cause any inconvenience – thank you for your understanding!

News Archive

Monday, 17th July 2017
Free 3-week course: Introduction to Commercial…

This three-week course, starting on 4th September 2017, is…

Friday, 30th June 2017
Calling All Small Commercial and Coded Boat…

Employers, are you confident where your next generation of skippers…

Thursday, 15th June 2017
New: Sea Survival Instructor course!

   We are offering a new exciting training course here, at…

Wednesday, 17th May 2017
New website, new logo!

We have a new website going live tomorrow, 18th May! We are very…

Wednesday, 3rd May 2017
New Chain Ferry or Floating Bridge No 6!

 Floating bridge number 6 is getting all prepared for…

Wednesday, 12th April 2017
Unique opportunity to join a Mainland Company who…

Unique opportunity to join a Mainland Company Based in Beaulieu who…

Monday, 10th April 2017
Red Ensign at the Ocean Business Exhibition

Red Ensign was well represented at last week’s Ocean Business…

Thursday, 9th March 2017
Today: Use of the ROV to maintain Sea Trident!

 As part of its ongoing maintenance it is important to know the…

Tuesday, 7th March 2017
Red Ensign Apprenticeship Open Day

APPRENTICESHIP OPEN DAY – TUESDAY 7th MARCH at Red Ensign…

Monday, 16th January 2017
Unique opportunity - Apprenticeship - SQA Level 2…

Unique opportunity to join an Island based Company who are looking…

Friday, 13th January 2017
Remembering Costa Concordia tragedy - 13 January…

5 years to the day Costa Concordia tragedy happened. The ship…

Monday, 19th December 2016
STCW Refresher training

A recent IMO Circular (MSC.1/Circ.1560) has asked Port State Control…