New website, new logo!

Get the latest news, events and offers from Red Ensign

  • News
  • New website, new logo!

New website, new logo!

All News General News Wednesday, 17th May 2017

New website, new logo!

We have a new website going live tomorrow, 18th May!

We are very excited to have a new logo too!

Please browse away and tell us what you think!

Red Ensign is going stronger and stronger each year, proud to offer dedicated training facilities on a single waterfront site, and supplying UK Maritime and Coastguard Agency (MCA) and Seafish Industry Authority approved courses together with Apprenticeship Maritime Studies qualifications from SQA. We also offer additional maritime courses and bespoke courses and we are accredited by Edexcel for Functional Skills and the RYA for courses that complement these core qualifications.

News Archive

Thursday, 8th August 2019
Evening classes - RYA training

 Red Ensign will start offering evening classes in the very near…

Thursday, 1st August 2019
New ROV Pilot training from October - Long and…

published 1st August 2019   After a successful first ROV…

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019
STCW Advanced Fire Fighting refresher training in…

  If you need your STCW advanced firefighting refresher, don't…

Wednesday, 17th July 2019
Powerboat Training Scheduled to Your Preference

If you want to try it yourself give us a call or send us an email and…

Tuesday, 11th June 2019
Red Ensign at Seawork International

Published 10 May 2019 at 12:05  This year we are returning…

Tuesday, 21st May 2019
ROV Pilot training

published 21 May 2019 at 11:32  We are now offering a new…

Sunday, 12th May 2019
Fun on the Water event

 Published 19 April 2019 at 16:05  Red Ensign will be one…

Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Merry Christmas and thank you!

 Thank you to all our customers and students we had this year!…

Friday, 3rd August 2018
Apprenticeships are on the up at Red Ensign

 We are very passionate about apprenticeships here at Red…

Tuesday, 19th June 2018
It's all happening at Red Ensign!

Just to prove ‘Office work’ is not all boring!!! Or we…

Monday, 8th January 2018
Bespoke training offered to companies big and…

Red Ensign offers various training for small and large…

Friday, 22nd December 2017
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Dear students, apprentices, customers and…