NEW ROV COURSES!

Get the latest news, events and offers from Red Ensign

  • News
  • NEW ROV COURSES!

NEW ROV COURSES!

All News Courses Tuesday, 22nd March 2016

NEW ROV COURSES!

We are delighted to now offer two types of ROV courses.

The ROV Short course and the ROV Long course.

The ROV Long course runs for 7 weeks and has been developed for students who initially do not have the required technical qualification but display the necessary required abilities to become a competent ROV Pilot Technician.

The ROV Short course runs for 3 weeks and has been developed for students who have the necessary technical background/qualifications in one or more of the following disciplines.

News Archive

Wednesday, 18th September 2019
Red Ensign at the RYS Careers Fair

 published 4th September 2019 On the 18th September, Red Ensign…

Monday, 16th September 2019
Another Busy Monday at Red Ensign

You can probably just about spot our instructor, Rob beyond the sea…

Sunday, 15th September 2019
STCW Refresher Training - What do you need to know

 published 15th September 2019  This is to remind all…

Thursday, 8th August 2019
Evening classes - RYA training

 Red Ensign will start offering evening classes in the very near…

Thursday, 1st August 2019
New ROV Pilot training from October - Long and…

published 1st August 2019   After a successful first ROV…

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019
STCW Advanced Fire Fighting refresher training in…

  If you need your STCW advanced firefighting refresher, don't…

Wednesday, 17th July 2019
Powerboat Training Scheduled to Your Preference

If you want to try it yourself give us a call or send us an email and…

Tuesday, 11th June 2019
Red Ensign at Seawork International

Published 10 May 2019 at 12:05  This year we are returning…

Tuesday, 21st May 2019
ROV Pilot training

published 21 May 2019 at 11:32  We are now offering a new…

Sunday, 12th May 2019
Fun on the Water event

 Published 19 April 2019 at 16:05  Red Ensign will be one…

Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Merry Christmas and thank you!

 Thank you to all our customers and students we had this year!…

Friday, 3rd August 2018
Apprenticeships are on the up at Red Ensign

 We are very passionate about apprenticeships here at Red…