Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Get the latest news, events and offers from Red Ensign

  • News
  • Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

All News General News Friday, 22nd December 2017

Dear students, apprentices, customers and suppliers

 

 Thank you for all your amazing support this year and if you need us again, we will be here for you!

Next year is looking to be a very busy one! We have great opportunities in 2018 not only for our listed courses, but also for bespoke training, apprenticeships, cadetships and refresher training!

The training centre will be closed from Friday, 22nd December from 4pm and we will be back Wednesday, 3rd January 2018.

 

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

 

News Archive

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019
STCW Advanced Fire Fighting refresher training in…

  If you need your STCW advanced firefighting refresher, don't…

Wednesday, 17th July 2019
Powerboat Training Scheduled to Your Preference

If you want to try it yourself give us a call or send us an email and…

Tuesday, 11th June 2019
Red Ensign at Seawork International

Published 10 May 2019 at 12:05  This year we are returning…

Tuesday, 21st May 2019
ROV Pilot training

published 21 May 2019 at 11:32  We are now offering a new…

Sunday, 12th May 2019
Fun on the Water event

 Published 19 April 2019 at 16:05  Red Ensign will be one…

Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Merry Christmas and thank you!

 Thank you to all our customers and students we had this year!…

Friday, 3rd August 2018
Apprenticeships are on the up at Red Ensign

 We are very passionate about apprenticeships here at Red…

Tuesday, 19th June 2018
It's all happening at Red Ensign!

Just to prove ‘Office work’ is not all boring!!! Or we…

Monday, 8th January 2018
Bespoke training offered to companies big and…

Red Ensign offers various training for small and large…

Friday, 22nd December 2017
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Dear students, apprentices, customers and…

Monday, 16th October 2017
Want to become a Fire Marshall?

 We have been very successful lately with various Fire…

Monday, 7th August 2017
A new group of Red Funnel apprentices started…

After a very successful first apprenticeship, we now have a new group…