Bespoke training offered to companies big and…

Get the latest news, events and offers from Red Ensign

  • News
  • Bespoke training offered to companies big and…

Bespoke training offered to companies big and small!

All News Courses Monday, 8th January 2018

 Red Ensign offers various training for small and large companies such as First Aid, Enclosed Spaces and Fire Marshall training at very competitive prices.

All of our courses are taught by fully qualified instructors, drawn from varied maritime backgrounds, including the Royal and Merchant Navy, Lifeboats, the Offshore Fishing Industry and Ferries.

Depending on the number of delegates booked on courses, the price starts from as little as £60 per delegate.

Please give us a call on 01983 294088 or email admin@redensigntraining.com to get a quote.

 

News Archive

Friday, 22nd December 2017
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Dear students, apprentices, customers and…

Monday, 16th October 2017
Want to become a Fire Marshall?

 We have been very successful lately with various Fire…

Monday, 7th August 2017
A new group of Red Funnel apprentices started…

After a very successful first apprenticeship, we now have a new group…

Monday, 17th July 2017
Free 3-week course: Introduction to Commercial…

This three-week course, starting on 4th September 2017, is…

Friday, 30th June 2017
Calling All Small Commercial and Coded Boat…

Employers, are you confident where your next generation of skippers…

Thursday, 15th June 2017
New: Sea Survival Instructor course!

   We are offering a new exciting training course here, at…

Wednesday, 17th May 2017
New website, new logo!

We have a new website going live tomorrow, 18th May! We are very…

Wednesday, 3rd May 2017
New Chain Ferry or Floating Bridge No 6!

 Floating bridge number 6 is getting all prepared for…

Wednesday, 12th April 2017
Unique opportunity to join a Mainland Company who…

Unique opportunity to join a Mainland Company Based in Beaulieu who…

Monday, 10th April 2017
Red Ensign at the Ocean Business Exhibition

Red Ensign was well represented at last week’s Ocean Business…

Thursday, 9th March 2017
Today: Use of the ROV to maintain Sea Trident!

 As part of its ongoing maintenance it is important to know the…

Tuesday, 7th March 2017
Red Ensign Apprenticeship Open Day

APPRENTICESHIP OPEN DAY – TUESDAY 7th MARCH at Red Ensign…