Bespoke training offered to companies big and…

Get the latest news, events and offers from Red Ensign

  • News
  • Bespoke training offered to companies big and…

Bespoke training offered to companies big and small!

All News Courses Monday, 8th January 2018

Red Ensign offers various training for small and large companies such as First Aid, Enclosed Spaces and Fire Marshall training at very competitive prices.

All of our courses are taught by fully qualified instructors, drawn from varied maritime backgrounds, including the Royal and Merchant Navy, Lifeboats, the Offshore Fishing Industry and Ferries.

Depending on the number of delegates booked on courses, the price starts from as little as £60 per delegate.

Please give us a call on 01983 294088 or email admin@redensigntraining.com to get a quote.

 

News Archive

Monday, 9th March 2020
Explorer has its annual maintenance

 Although clean, judging by the pictures, Explorer has started…

Monday, 2nd March 2020
Notice about the COVID-19 infection

  updated 5th March 2020     We take the health and…

Wednesday, 12th February 2020
Vacancies at Red Ensign!

Having had a very busy time, which we are hoping to continue, we are…

Friday, 31st January 2020
STCW Refresher Training at Red Ensign

 There is an increasing demand for STCW Refresher training, from…

Monday, 30th December 2019
Happy New Year and thank you

 Another successful year ended at Red Ensign and we are now…

Friday, 20th December 2019
Getting ready for a well deserved break!

 After a busy year, we are ready for a short break! Today we…

Friday, 29th November 2019
Our double week went swimmingly!

 Looks like it's a very busy end of year for us, especially on…

Wednesday, 18th September 2019
Red Ensign at the RYS Careers Fair

 published 4th September 2019 On the 18th September, Red Ensign…

Monday, 16th September 2019
Another Busy Monday at Red Ensign

You can probably just about spot our instructor, Rob beyond the sea…

Sunday, 15th September 2019
STCW Refresher Training - What do you need to know

 published 15th September 2019  This is to remind all…

Thursday, 8th August 2019
Evening classes - RYA training

 Red Ensign will start offering evening classes in the very near…

Thursday, 1st August 2019
New ROV Pilot training from October - Long and…

published 1st August 2019   After a successful first ROV…