Maritime Training Courses

All of our courses are located at our dedicated training facility and taught by professionally qualified instructors

  • Maritime Training Courses
MCA Approved
Seafish Authority Approved
SQA Approved
SGS
Apprenticeships
RYA Approved
UKCS Approved
Edexcel Approved

All Maritime Training Courses We Offer

Select a course from those listed below to find out more information


Course Title
Next Date
Price
Package Price
Mon, 31st Jul
(3 more)
£775.00
£915.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£215.00
Mon, 26th Jun
(25 more)
£780.00
£980.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£105.00
Mon, 3rd Jul
(5 more)
£585.00
£785.00
Mon, 7th Aug
(2 more)
£910.00
£1110.00
Mon, 26th Jun
(3 more)
£135.00
Mon, 24th Jul
(2 more)
£745.00
£880.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£215.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£470.00
£565.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£0.00
Mon, 26th Jun
(5 more)
£150.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£150.00
Fri, 28th Jul
(Only date)
£160.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£425.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£640.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£640.00
Fri, 30th Jun
(1 more)
£105.00
Mon, 21st Aug
(3 more)
£650.00
£850.00
Mon, 26th Jun
(6 more)
£800.00
£968.00
Mon, 26th Jun
(6 more)
£1000.00
£1200.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£530.00
£665.00
Mon, 26th Jun
(4 more)
£370.00
£500.00
Mon, 3rd Jul
(1 more)
£600.00
£960.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£105.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£530.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£0.00
Tue, 15th Aug
(2 more)
£590.00
£758.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£200.00
Mon, 14th Aug
(1 more)
£530.00
£665.00
Mon, 25th Sep
(Only date)
£910.00
£1110.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£125.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£9950.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£4950.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£135.00
Fri, 30th Jun
(1 more)
£125.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£290.00
£385.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£125.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£150.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£125.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£60.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£105.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£100.00
Mon, 17th Jul
(1 more)
£1230.00
£1590.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£800.00
£1000.00
Fri, 23rd Jun
(Only date)
£125.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£0.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£0.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£0.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£0.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£0.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£0.00
Enquire Now
(To be confirmed)
£0.00